Troll & Spammer Problem: Click here to read about the most common types of forum trolls. Then click the Report button when you see their posts.

Orgasm without ejaculation
MysticTraveler Offline
Game Denialist

Orgasm without ejaculation
A lot of guys here talk about raw dogging, pussy hangovers and baby disease (pregnancy). Hence, it is safe to assume that no one on this forum knows that it is possible to have multi male orgasms without ejaculating a drop of semen.

I am no expert in this area and won't try to act like one. I will keep this short and simple. This is merely to point you guys in a particular direction. I don't know if its the right direction or the wrong direction. That is for you to decide.

So, back to the topic of multiple male orgasms. Yes, they are possible and mentioned in almost all Tantra and Taoist text books. The basic premise is that orgasm and ejaculation are two separate phenomena and because they happen together we believe that they are interconnected.

Well according to Taoists it is possible to experience orgasms ( multiple and whole body, not just genital orgasms) without ejaculating. In fact ejaculation is considered to be detrimental to the male body as semen contains a vital life force known as Chi is Taoism. That explains all the pussy hangovers that a lot of guys experience after they ejaculate 4-5 in one session of sex.

With dry orgasms you will not only save yourself from pussy hangovers but also build a lot of vital force and experience increased levels of energy, vitality and health. This is great for the older guys on this forum.

If you want to learn more about all this then I would recommend you to read books and watch videos by a Taoist named Mantak Chia.All of his stuff can be downloaded online, so you don't have to buy it.