Read The Forum Rules: We have a clear set of rules to keep the forum running smoothly. Click here to review them.

Which countries are easier for absolute beginners?
delfunky Offline
Banned

Which countries are easier for absolute beginners?
Guys, I am not so muscular and I am brown.. I have been living in Poland for 1,5 year.. but my dating scene is absolute shit.. girls are suspicious of foreigners and they usually avoid and are reluctant to dance with you in clubs.. and even if they do.. they just dance with you for the time being.. and its quite hard to score girl in clubs etc.. though I have not approached girls other than from that.. So, I would like to know which countries do you think, its easier.. ? on the internet and changing my location of Badoo.. account.. I have found there are so many matches for my account in Philippines, Indonesia and African countries, particularly Cameroon and Kenya.. but in Poland I get none.. which its not that I am too ugly.. its just girls being wary of foreigners.. so any ideas regarding easiness of girls in terms of banging etc?
09-13-2017 10:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Drix Online
Recovering Beta

RE: Which countries are easier for absolute beginners?
Kid, use the search function. Anyways, many people asked the same question, so you have this thread: https://www.rooshvforum.com/thread-58936.html

One more thing, Did you maximize your look? How many daygame approaches do you do per week? Have you ever tried some social circle game? Did you invest to improve your game? How many members have you met to help you? What are your strong points?weak parts?

At the beginning, game is really hard.

Peru Master Thread
Spanish Thread
South Peru
My New Life
09-13-2017 11:45 AM
Cobra Online
True Player
Gold Member

Please don't be the IRT...
Please don't be the IRT...
Please don't be the IRT.

Check out my weekly podcast with H3ltrsk3ltr