I'm Touring The United States! Starting in June, I'm conducting private events in 23 American cities. Click here for full details.

First time smoking hash. (Crazy Experience).
Nick98 Offline
Game Denialist

First time smoking hash. (Crazy Experience).
Now I want someone to explain to me, what the hell is going on now. Because during my whole life it never felt like i love it so much.. and I want your thoughts.
This is exactly a copy paste from a conversation i had with my friend, because i'm too lazy to write, But for sure you get my experience from this conversation. And I want your thoughts too.

THE EXPERIENCE

I just smoked hash for the first time ever 4-5 days ago.it was a crazy experience. I've never smoked weed btw, and never got high before.
In my country there is no weed. only hashish.
ok so i was travelling with my buddies. and I've never tried weed before/ or hash . and never got high .we were driving by the car. I took 8-9 puffs. as i thought i don't get high . because last time i tried i didn't get high. Immediately my whole body was relaxed, and the high took over me and felt asleep awake. I heard a lot better. but my whole body was relaxed. and i couldn't talk so i slept awake for like 1 hour til we arrived. when we arrived. i decided i'm not going to take lots of puffs because i didn't want that to happen again. so i took only one puff when i felt i was ready to smoke again. Suddenly my life turned perfect.I can see a lot better, i can hear a lot better.My brain is so sharp. I crack funny jokes, i instantly become buddies with new people. my eye contact improved as fuck , i had conversations like 10 minutes over the phone with people i wanted to catch up with. people responded greatly. when i returned from the trip. I felt so social and outgoing the buzz was still there . I was waiting for the barber to finish his client. so i strike up a conversation with someone beside me.i strike up the conversation with someone and held it for 30 minutes. i woul