I'm Touring The United States! Starting in June, I'm conducting private events in 23 American cities. Click here for full details.

Thread Closed 
Any brown indian/pakistani guys here? This reddit really shook my confidence.
olympustenay Offline
Male Feminist

Any brown indian/pakistani guys here? This reddit really shook my confidence.
I recently came across this thread https://www.reddit.com/r/dating/comments..._as_a_37f/

I gotta be honest but this really killed my confidence. I am a pakistani guy who lives in EU. She is talking about an indian(and she most probably means all brown south asian people) but I am often mistaked for an indian as well. I wokrout, take good care of myself, have a good career but I do terrible with online dating.

I have been using the same app she mentions for the last four years and I have met my gf on there. Besides my gf I had a couple of numbers, few dates and some flakers. This is after sending hundreds of messages.

Now I realize why women dont reply to me on OkCupid..
(This post was last modified: 07-14-2019 08:09 AM by olympustenay.)
07-14-2019 08:05 AM
Find all posts by this user
MancSupremacist Offline
Male Feminist

RE: Any brown indian/pakistani guys here? This reddit really shook my confidence.
(07-14-2019 08:05 AM)olympustenay Wrote:  I recently came across this thread https://www.reddit.com/r/dating/comments..._as_a_37f/

I gotta be honest but this really killed my confidence. I am a pakistani guy who lives in EU. She is talking about an indian(and she most probably means all brown south asian people) but I am often mistaked for an indian as well. I wokrout, take good care of myself, have a good career but I do terrible with online dating.

I have been using the same app she mentions for the last four years and I have met my gf on there. Besides my gf I had a couple of numbers, few dates and some flakers. This is after sending hundreds of messages.