Tickets On Sale For Last 5 Cities Of Roosh's Tour! Early bird pricing ends soon for Miami, Orlando, Atlanta, Nashville, and Charlotte. Click here for details.

Best place to learn game for a hardcase newbie?
jackthenerd Offline
Game Denialist

Best place to learn game for a hardcase newbie?
I'm considering saving up money and traveling for a year or something to completely and throughly grind this skillset. Any suggestion on which countries are best for complete newbies? (Daygame and nightgame).

I'm a hardcase newbie, so I really wanna improve. I need to improve and develop absolutely everything. Tonality, communication, leading, emotions, laughing, flirting, connecting, confidence, kino, moving things forward, being funny, being entertaining, being "fun" to be around, get rid of awkwardness, not run out of things to say and literally everything else.

Nowadays I feel like a literal robot. While still getting nervous and shy (so the worst kind of robot). Idk if i'm even capable of laughing at this point. I doubt I can create a proper connection with people. etc. I'm also honestly considering taking 4 week long bootcamp (or longer) with a professional (if that even exists). Since I feel like a lost cause.

At this point you might ask yourself, why even travel, why not just do it in your home country? Well, here's the thing. I live in a small city, and I feel like one of the main components of cold approach is high volume and high annonimity. I have to accept that I'll be making a lot of people uncomfortable (especially since I'm a hardcase, the worst thing that can happen is running into these people over and over again. In small areas you need to have clean game and more often than not, go indirect, gauge reactions, and "calculate" your moves.