I'm Touring The United States! Starting in June, I'm conducting private events in 23 American cities. Click here for full details.

Modelling & Passive Income
Choco_Paul Offline
Pigeon

Modelling & Passive Income
Hey guys, I am currently a college student in my early 20's. I have been having the desire to pursue high-fashion modelling and I have taken photo shots to develop my portfolio. I have been looking up for modelling agencies to apply and it has been pretty challenging as for the country I am in their clientele is usually not my ethnicity/descent.

Also, I am finding ways to work on my passive income and it has been pretty overwhelming as there is too many information online regarding about passive income. For active income, I have been working in some part-time jobs to earn some wages and save up. So, I can invest it for my passive income and I have the desire to travel to other parts of the world.

Overall, I have to balance three things (including academia) in my life right now and it's a big challenge.

I am working hard on getting signed by a modelling agency so I can pursue it. Also, in few years time, I want to attain financial freedom as I have no desire to get involved in a 9-5 job. I would appreciate if you all could provide your inputs and help me with how I can sort these things out. Thanks
10-04-2019 11:15 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Barron Online
Ostrich
Gold Member

RE: Modelling & Passive Income
Are you using Instagram to promote yourself and your portfolio?

two scoops
two genders
two terms
10-05-2019 03:56 AM
Choco_Paul Offline
Pigeon

(10-05-2019 03:56 AM)Barron Wrote:  Are you using Instagram to promote yourself and your portfolio?