Age gap

Tmart901

Pigeon
I’m a 28 year old veteran who just started undergrad at Columbia university. I’ve had multiple chances to date women as young as 18 but people either tell me to go for it or adhere by the half your age + 7 rule. What do you guys think? I don’t want to damage anyone but I’m also apart of this young community now. Of course I could go bar hopping in New York, go to church, parks, etc to meet someone but I’ve been a mess since the Afghanistan pullout and acted like a degenerate all summer so I started working at a college bar as a bouncer to take some time away from the pursuit. Of course, working at a college bar hasn’t helped ease the temptations but I’ve been able to control myself still. But I’ve met some incredible women who I would love to take out. They’re just so much younger than me. Im aware that the younger they are the less likely the relationship will last but is college not about finding out what works/experimenting? I’ve never had the college experience before and I don’t want to put it to waste.

Pointy Elbows

Woodpecker
Orthodox