Any job ideas for a 30-something with no degree or trade skills

Psalm27

Robin
Gold Member
Some background. I studied business for one year and then dropped out because I honestly did not enjoy it and was loaded with cash from an apartment I sold that my father had given me and my sister.

That money was spent over the course of about 10 years while I did not really work at all, just traveled or stayed at home.

Next I made a tech YouTube channel, which grew to over 80K subs over about 4 years and last year I was making like 10K per month at one point through affiliate links and Google Adsense. I made like 1 video per week and it was very easy money. I had however used immoral means to grow the channel and take out my competition.

But then I found Jesus Christ and deleted the channel because I thought that a) that's what he wanted and b) I didn't deserve it due to my unscrupulous business practices. Thinking back I should have probably sold it and given the money to charity or something like that, but oh well.

I immediately after deleting the channel found a job at the local post office, delivering mail.

Then some things happened which I would rather not discuss in this thread, and now I am on sick leave until September.

Right now I am 33 years old with no degree, no "real" job experience except working at the post office for a few weeks. The only thing I have is some cash left over from that YouTube channel and an idea for a stock video footage site that I think would be very profitable. I honestly think it may have been given to me by God because I am not that smart.

Any advice lads? What should I do when I get no more government bux?