Florida Legislature passes bill banning vaccine passports

skullmask

Woodpecker
Yeah I have relatives on the left coast who are still living with lockdowns. I was starting to feel a bit stir-crazy even with our fairly brief lockdown, I am so thankful I left that place.

The biggest remaining obstacles to a return to full normalcy here are the medical establishment and the schools. The hospital admins refuse to admit they are wrong about masks, and the teachers are just worthless karens.

As a Florida resident, I couldn't be more grateful for a temporary respite. However it's obvious that this entire discussion of "Lets move from X state to much better red X state" or how "Everyone is Leaving California" is just playing musical chairs.

California was the canary in the coal mine. Florida, in time, will also fall and turn into the exact same situation on the west coast. You're only buying yourself time on the back of a sinking ship.

I finally made a move and got out while I could a few months ago. But I'm only 22. Many older men with life infrastructure will have no choice but to stay and experience the collapse firsthand.

Florida is a good state. But the criminal federal government runs this entire country, and as long as you have a life there they will seek to control your life like the demons they truly are.

skullmask

Woodpecker
As a Florida resident, I couldn't be more grateful for a temporary respite. However it's obvious that this entire discussion of "Lets move from X state to much better red X state" or how "Everyone is Leaving California" is just playing musical chairs.

California was the canary in the coal mine. Florida, in time, will also fall and turn into the exact same situation on the west coast. You're only buying yourself time on the back of a sinking ship.