I need more advice on renting- should I stay/leave [mildly overpriced, bait/switch]?

Some of you might have read this thread of mine- where I got scammed 180 euro by a gypsy company rental- I decided to just take the loss and be happy me/my belongings are safe. https://www.rooshvforum.com/thread-74488.html

You probably have realised how bad I am at finding places to live as a renter. I never really needed it for most of my life, usually I was staying with my parents', then stayed at hostels or other volunteer accommodation, then at a student dorm that was a pretty good deal for me until they closed down. So yeah I'm not very good at dealing with these kinds of situations. I haven't actually done much adulting until I moved out- mix of my parents' and my fault, but for the purposes of this discussion I think it's more socially intelligent to say it's my fault.

Basically before, during and after the gypsy saga I arranged to meet/see someone else in a normal flat. Good area, what I needed for work, and it said on Facebook ~150 eur/month to share a room with someone and one month's deposit. I moved in a few days ago.

Turns out it's actually ~250+ eur/month. She seemed genuine and apparently it was a genuine misunderstanding, as the actual ~150 eur/month place had a room which was much smaller and probably in a worse location, which was sold out, and she showed me this room. Apparently she had told me this when I visited weeks ago. I thought she didn't, but I had been visiting lots of places and maybe this slipped my mind/I wasn't listening.