Kamala Harris Openly Calling for Riots/Violence After Election

Days of Broken Arrows

Crow
Gold Member
We all know what she meant but she didn't say anything (at least not in that clip) that she can't claim was only referring to peaceful protests. She isn't a stupid woman.

Even if she is calling for "peaceful protest," that's a problem too. And a big one. She's calling for a state of permanent protest and therefore saying the U.S. is a hotbed of injustice and unfairness.

This is not only a dangerous message, it's an inaccurate and deceitful one. She's one of many minorities who has power and wealth and she's telling minorities the country is out to get them.

The most successful politicians -- whether you agree with them or not -- generally put forth a message of hope. She is throwing gasoline on a fire.

This seems to me more like something out of the Third World or a dictatorship than America. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm not an expert in history, but I do know that no candidate on either side in recent memory put forth a message of discontent like this.

Dr Mantis Toboggan

Kingfisher
Gold Member
Even if she is calling for "peaceful protest," that's a problem too. And a big one. She's calling for a state of permanent protest and therefore saying the U.S. is a hotbed of injustice and unfairness.

This is not only a dangerous message, it's an inaccurate and deceitful one. She's one of many minorities who has power and wealth and she's telling minorities the country is out to get them.

The most successful politicians -- whether you agree with them or not -- generally put forth a message of hope. She is throwing gasoline on a fire.

This seems to me more like something out of the Third World or a dictatorship than America. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm not an expert in history, but I do know that no candidate on either side in recent memory put forth a message of discontent like this.