Nordic capitals: Eye contact 2021

Status
Not open for further replies.

idane

Sparrow
Finally summer has reached the Northern European capitals. Moreover, the pandemic is loosening its grip and one would suspect that people are starved for attention from the other sex. I have been out and about on the streets, malls etc to check out the situation and since I am a beginner I have focused strictly on maintaining eye contact with all girls passing by and not opening anyone at all.

Here is what I found: Eye contact succes rate is approx 5% (and I consider the entire spectrum from 0 to 10). So in 1 out of 20 girls she will look at me (sometimes a 4 sometimes an 8) - the remaining 19 never look up from their phone, look straight ahead or stay 100% focused on the person she is together with. I tried to compare with men in front of me and see if they, due to their (maybe better) appearance ,would have a better succes rate - but no.