Organizing: Preparing For the Collapse

Most of us are acutely aware that much of the world will be in turmoil during the next 10-20 years. If the best option for my family is to leave, that is my plan. Mobility will be crucial, and is getting more difficult by the month. I would like us to explore creating an organization that leverages the expertise, wisdom, and geographic diversity that exists on this board and elsewhere. Please add your thoughts and suggestions for building and organizing such an organization in this thread.
I will start from the very basic level.

1. Privacy and anonymity: it will be paramount to protect members identities from governments and others that would do harm. Have some way of positively identifying each other without real identities. Communicating on an encrypted user only access platform or decentralized blockchain. I’m not a security expert.
2. Provide mutual security/support while “transient”, especially useful if you need to flee your current country, and you don’t speak the language, customs, etc of your new domicile.
3. Finance and trade. Parallel economy if excluded from the normie economy. If a member has access to banking and another needs access to fiat, they can trade you for Bitcoin, etc. Or trade services/skills/bullets for payment.
4. Legal services
5. Transportation, under the radar.
6. Funding: possibly via premium payments on a smart-contract, providing insurance, loans, etc. This might be the most important part, money can get you out of Dodge when nothing else can.

Please add your thoughts…

In addition, the organization could be created without any leadership in any specific persons. That would be a vulnerability we could eliminate by creating a DAO (decentralized autonomous organization) that is controlled by programming, and voting by members holding a stake.

7. Have a family. If not: Why to prepare for the collapse? You ll die anyway...