Wife hunting in Russia

I decided to share my experience on finding LTR in Russia. Originally from Germany I came to Moscow to teach English in 2014. I’m not a professional teacher, just had obtained and ESL certificate and had some experience before. I spent 6 months in Moscow and then chose to relocate to Volgograd. First of all, Moscow was too expensive, second of all muscovite women are the most spoilt and entitled in all of Russia. I would avoid Moscow and St Petersburg for that reason and head to the provinces instead. In Volgograd the women are stunningly beautiful and in abundance, but some have bitchy personalities. In Nizhny Novgorod, Voronezh and Pskov where I traveled for work (doing translation work, attending speaking clubs) the women seemed a lot nicer but somehow less beautiful. In my experience the prettiest women in Russia live in Volgograd, Samara, Krasnodar, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod. The nicest women in my experience lived in Nizhny Novgorod, Yaroslavl, Pskov and Voronezh. Interestingly enough my fiancé comes from Volgograd. In any case… here are some tips on how to attract, vet and maintain relationships with decent Russian women: